2010-2011 NFL Predictions: Regular Season To Champion

Agree or disagree….here are my 1-16 finishers in the NFC for the 2010-2011 season….

NFC Regular Season

1. Green Bay Packers
2. New Orleans Saints
3. Philadelphia Eagles
4. San Francisco 49ers
5. Dallas Cowboys
6. Atlanta Falcons
7. Washington Redskins
8. Carolina Panthers
9. Minnesota Vikings
10. New York Giants
11. Detroit Lions
12. Chicago Bears
13. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
14. Seattle Seahawks
15. St. Louis Rams
16. Arizona Cardinals

NFC Wildcard Teams
Dallas Cowboys and Atlanta Falcons

Divisional Matchups
Packers vs. Falcons, Cowboys vs. Saints

NFC Championship Game>
Green Bay Packers vs. New Orleans Saints

NFC Champion
Green Bay Packers

Agree or disagree? Comments always appreciated….


One Response to “2010-2011 NFL Predictions: Regular Season To Champion”

  1. Hail to the Redskins!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: