2010-2011 AFC Predictions – Regular Season To Champion

Agree or disagree….here are my 1-16 finishers in the AFC for the 2010-2011 season….

AFC Regular Season

1. Baltimore Ravens
2. Indianapolis Colts
3. New England Patriots
4. San Diego Chargers
5. Cincinnati Bengals
6. Houston Texans
7. Miami Dolphins
8. Tennesee Titans
9. Pittsburgh Steelers
10. New York Jets
11. Jacksonville Jaguars – so sad….
12. Oakland Raiders
13. Denver Broncos
14. Kansas City Chiefs
15. Cleveland Browns
16. Buffalo Bills

AFC Wildcard Teams
Houston Texans and Cincinnati Bengals

Divisional Matchups
Texans vs. Ravens, Colts vs. Chargers

AFC Championship Game>
Baltimore Ravens vs. Indianapolis Colts

AFC Champion
Baltimore Ravens

Agree or disagree? Comments always appreciated….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: